Term Dates

The dates below are set in agreement with Rokesly Junior School in line with Haringey’s suggested dates for schools as a guide to parents. The dates may be subject to change. The dates given include the agreed teacher availability days when school will also be closed to children.

Term Dates 2020-2021 

Teacher Availability Days (TADs) – school closed to children

Please note that the TAD days for the beginning of the Autumn term have changed

Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020

There will no longer be an Infant and Junior school TAD day on Monday 2nd November

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Summer Term (1st half) Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021
Half term Holiday Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021
Summer Term (2nd half) Monday 7th June 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021
   
School Holiday Thursday 22nd July – Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term Dates 2021-22 

Teacher Availability Days (TADs) – school closed to children

Please note that the TAD days for the beginning of the Autumn term have changed

Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Autumn (1st half) Wednesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 22nd October 2020
(NB: Children start on Monday 7th September)
TADs are : Wednesday 1st September 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Half term Holiday Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn (2nd half) Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021
   
School Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring Term (1st half) Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022
Spring  Term (2nd half) Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022
   
School Holiday Monday 4th April 2022 – Monday18th April 2022
Summer Term (1st half) Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022
Half term Holiday Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer Term (2nd half)

Monday 6th June 2022 – Wednesday 22nd July 2022

(NB: Children start on Tuesday7th June 2022)
TAD is : Monday 6th June 2022 

   
School Holiday Monday 25th July 2022 – Wednesday 1st September 2022

1 + 4 =

Telephone

020 8340 7687

Address

Rokesly Infant and Nursery School,
Hermiston Avenue,
London, N8 8NH